DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 14 May 2019

PRESENT: Councillors Richard Griffiths, Vaughan Hughes, Carwyn Jones,

Eric Wyn Jones, Robert LI Jones, Bob Parry OBE FRAgS, Dylan Rees, J A Roberts, Dafydd Roberts, Nicola Roberts.

IN ATTENDANCE: Chief Executive,

Head of Function (Council Business)/Monitoring Officer,

Head of Democratic Services, Committee Officer (MEH).

APOLOGIES: None

ALSO PRESENT: Councillor Margaret M Roberts – Chair of the County Council.

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

2 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Vaughan Hughes was elected Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.

COUNCILLOR MARGARET M ROBERTS
AS CHAIR OF THE COUNTY COUNCIL